Summit Express Clinics - 2016 Holiday Schedule

 

Click here for more information about Summit Express Clinics locations and services.

Holiday

SEC on Bearden Hill

SEC at Fountain City

SEC at Farragut

Easter
Sunday, March 27, 2016
 

Open

12:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Closed

Closed

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2016
 

Open

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Closed

Closed

Independence Day (Observed)
Monday, July 4, 2016

 

Open

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Closed

Closed

Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2016

 

Closed

Open

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Open

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24, 2016

 

Open

12:00 noon – 5:00 p.m.

Closed

Closed

Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25, 2016

 

Open

9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Open

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Open

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24, 2016

 

Open

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Open

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Open

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Christmas Day
Sunday, December 25, 2016

 

Open

12:00 Noon – 5:00 p.m.

Closed

Closed

New Year’s Eve
Saturday, December 31, 2016

 

Open

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Open

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Open

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1, 2017

 

Closed

Open

12:00 noon – 5:00 p.m.

Open

12:00 noon – 5:00 p.m.