Summit Express Clinics - 2017 Holiday Schedule

 

Click here for more information about Summit Express Clinics locations and services.

Holiday

SEC on Bearden Hill

SEC at Fountain City

SEC at Farragut

Easter
Sunday, April 16, 2017
 

Open

12:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Closed

Closed

Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2017
 

Open

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Closed

Closed

Independence Day (Observed)
Monday, July 4, 2017

 

Open

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Closed

Closed

Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2017

 

Open

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Closed

Closed

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017

 

Open

12:00 noon – 5:00 p.m.

Closed

Closed

Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24, 2017

 

Closed

Open

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Open

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24, 2017

 

Open

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Open

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Open

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Christmas Day
Sunday, December 25, 2017

 

Open

12:00 Noon – 5:00 p.m.

Closed

Closed

New Year’s Eve
Saturday, December 31, 2017

 

Open

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Open

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Open

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1, 2018

 

Closed

Open

12:00 noon – 5:00 p.m.

Open

12:00 noon – 5:00 p.m.